Etsy me Up…

I adore Etsy for the wonderful reason the whole website covers a variety of people’s work from jewelry to vintage clothes, the list is endless. I first used Etsy as a brilliant gift buying ‘tool’ or get little quirky things for myself and my home but now I use it as a base for my new business.

Here are some small pictures of my current items for sale on my Etsy.

Currently I am making and selling jewelry however I want to one day transform my shop into selling my own clothing designs preferably designed with argentine tango in mind! I have researched into different designers throughout Etsy and online in general and I feel like I need to add my own stamp into the world of Tango dresses.

Leave a Reply

