Hola Senorita…

I’d thought I’d kick off blogging again to get back into the swing of things, before I am back to university, and share with you my trip to Spain (Catalonia, to be specific!) While I was there I visited a town called Figueres, which also happens to be the birthplace of Salvador Dali (bit of luck there!) and took many great photographs for inspiration for the possible future.

{ Unknown to myself Dali made many fine pieces of jewelry as well as his paintings, Are they not beautiful? }

{ A small selection of my favorite pieces }

{ Interestingly I found two items of clothing he had designed! }

Generally the museum was amazing, beautiful and very inspiring! If you happen to visit close to this area it is definitely worth a visit.

To leave you a little bit of a fact, the museum was designed by Dali with no tour guides this was for you to take and understand what you’d see from his artwork, therefore every visitor will have their own unique experience.

Leave a Reply

